Today is the International Holocaust Remembrance Day, the date the United Nations has chosen to commemorate victims of the Holocaust during World War II. 

Six million Jews were murdered by Germany’s Nazi regime, along with 5 million non-Jews who were killed.

My God, my Lord, my All.

Bless now and forever all the souls of the Holocaust victims and their families.

There’s no word to describe the horror, the evil, the devastation, the destruction, the cruel death of the Holocaust. 

No words.

Please my Lord, my God, bless now and forever all the souls of the Holocaust victims and their families.

That day in 1945 several thousands of emaciated men, women and children -to the point of moral, spiritual and physical destruction – were liberated.

But many other died. Many other were murdered. Many other prayed to die for the suffering and cruelty were unbearable.

The Holocaust was a horrendous chapter in human history.

My love, my God, my All, bless now and forever all the souls of the Holocaust victims and their families.